Contact Information

Graduate Student Council


Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, Maryland 20814

GSC President

Ryan Johnson
ryan.johnson@usuhs.edu

Student Representatives

Emerging Infectious Diseases

Stephanie Servetas stephanie.servetas@usuhs.edu

Medical & Clinical Psychology

Anna Vannucci anna.vannucci@usuhs.edu

Molecular & Cellular Biology

Ana Marquez ana.marquez@usuhs.edu

Neuroscience

Steven Miller steven.miller@usuhs.edu

Preventive Medicine & Biometrics

TBD

Physician/ Scientist (MD/PhD)

Angela Pronger angela.pronger@usuhs.edu