Department of Pathology: Faculty

Name / Title
Room / Phone / Email
CAPT Barbara E. Knollmann-Ritschel, MC, USN
Professor and Acting Chair
Room: B3082 / Phone: (301) 295-3963
e-mail: barbara.knollmann-ritschel@usuhs.edu


Billeted Faculty

Sara Contente, Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor
Room: B3146 / Phone: (301) 295-3482
e-mail: sara.contente@usuhs.edu


Mary Lou Cutler, Ph.D.
Professor
Room: B3124 / Phone: (301) 295-3453
e-mail: mary.cutler@usuhs.edu


Michael J. Daly, Ph.D.
Professor
Room: B3153 / Phone: (301) 295-3750
e-mail: michael.daly@usuhs.edu


Gabriela S. Dveksler, Ph.D.
Professor
Room: B3096 / Phone: (301) 295-3332
e-mail: gabriela.dveksler@usuhs.edu


Robert M. Friedman, M.D.
Professor
Room: B3154 / Phone: (301) 295-3450
e-mail: robert.friedman@usuhs.edu


Radha K. Maheshwari, Ph.D.
Professor
Room: B3092 / Phone: (301) 295-3394
e-mail: radha.maheshwari@usuhs.edu


Daniel Perl, M.D.
Professor
Room: B3138 / Phone: (301) 295-5458
e-mail: daniel.perl@usuhs.edu


Elizabeth R. Rouse, LtCol., USAF, MC
Assistant Professor
Room: B3122 / Phone: (301) 295-9680
e-mail: elizabeth.rouse@usuhs.edu


Clifford M. Snapper, M.D.
Professor
Room: B3086 / Phone: (301) 295-3490
e-mail: clifford.snapper@usuhs.edu


J. Thomas Stocker, COL(R), MC, USA
Professor
Room: B3098 / Phone: (301) 295-3480
e-mail: john.stocker@usuhs.edu


CDR Eric Suarez, MC, USN
Assistant Professor
Room: B3084 / Phone: (301) 295-3491
e-mail: eric.suarez@usuhs.edu


Maj Terrill Tops, USAF, MC
Assistant Professor
Room: B3110 / Phone: (301) 295-3478
e-mail: terrill.tops@usuhs.edu


Charles S. Via, M.D.
Professor
Room: B3100 / Phone: (301) 295-3801
e-mail: charles.via@usuhs.edu