Department of Pathology: Faculty

Name / Title
Room / Phone / Email
Robert M. Friedman, M.D.
Professor and Chair
Room: B3154 / Phone: (301) 295-3450
e-mail: robert.friedman@usuhs.edu


Administrative Staff

Name / Title
Room / Phone / Email
Dawn Dubois Patti
Administrative Officer
Room: B3154 / Phone: (301) 295-3104
e-mail: dawn.patti@usuhs.edu


Elizabeth (Betty) White, B.S.
Biological Lab Technician and Course Administrator
Room: B3080 / Phone: (301) 295-3460
e-mail: bwhite@usuhs.edu


Marta Krzywucki
Henry M. Jackson Foundation Special Projects Administrator
Room: B3154 / Phone: (301) 295-3451
e-mail: marta.krzywucki@usuhs.edu


Heather Wilson
Secretary
Room: B3078 / Phone: (301) 295-9707
e-mail: heather.wilson@usuhs.edu


SSgt Kelly Redman USAF
Course Program Support
Room: B3078 / Phone: (301) 295-3828
e-mail: kelly.redman@usuhs.edu


Zulema Villegas
Program Support
Room: B3154 / Phone: (301) 295-3450
e-mail: zulema.villegas@usuhs.edu