Department of Pathology: Faculty

Name / Title
Room / Phone / Email
CAPT Barbara E. Knollmann-Ritschel, MC, USN
Professor and Acting Chair
Room: B3082 / Phone: (301) 295-3963
e-mail: barbara.knollmann-ritschel@usuhs.edu


Administrative Staff

Name / Title
Room / Phone / Email
Heather Wilson
Administrative Officer
Room: B3078 / Phone: (301) 295-9707
e-mail: heather.wilson@usuhs.edu


Elizabeth (Betty) White, B.S.
Biological Lab Technician and Course Administrator
Room: B3080 / Phone: (301) 295-3460
e-mail: bwhite@usuhs.edu


Marta Krzywucki
Henry M. Jackson Foundation Special Projects Administrator
Room: B3154 / Phone: (301) 295-3451
e-mail: marta.krzywucki@usuhs.edu


SSgt Kelly Redman USAF
Course Program Support
Room: B3078 / Phone: (301) 295-3828
e-mail: kelly.redman@usuhs.edu


Zulema Villegas
Program Support
Room: B3154 / Phone: (301) 295-3450
e-mail: zulema.villegas@usuhs.edu