Contact Information

Department of Pathology


Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
Department of Pathology
Institute for Vaccine Research E-mail: clifford.snapper@usuhs.edu
4301 Jones Bridge Road, C1094
Bethesda, Maryland 20814-4799
Phone: (301) 295-3490
fax: (301) 295-1640

Our Laboratory

Clifford Snapper Clifford M. Snapper, M.D.
Director, Professor
(301) 295-3490
E-mail: csnapper@usuhs.edu

Jesus Colino Jesus Colino, Ph.D.
Deputy Director , Research Assistant Professor
(301) 295-9706; (301) 295-0562
E-mail: jcolino@usuhs.edu

Xinle Cui Xinle Cui, M.D., Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
(301) 295-3498
E-mail: xinle.cui@usuhs.edu

Quanyi Chen Quanyi Chen, M.D.
Research Associate
(301) 295-3479
E-mail: quanyi.chen@usuhs.edu

Zhouhong Cao Zhouhong Cao, M.D.
Research Associate
(301) 295-3498
E-mail: zhouhong.cao.ctr@usuhs.edu

Leah Duke Leah Duke
Research Associate
(301) 295-3261
E-mail: leah.duke@usuhs.edu

Swadhinya Swadhinya
Research Associate
(301) 295-3261

Saumyaa Saumyaa
Graduate student
(301) 295-3026
E-mail: saumyaa.saumyaa.CTR@usuhs.edu