Department of Medical and Clinical Psychology: Faculty

Department Chair

Jeffrey D. Quinlan, MD, FAAFP Jeffrey D. Quinlan, MD, FAAFP
CAPT MC USN
Department Chair (Interim)
Email: jeffrey.quinlan@usuhs.edu

Jeffrey L. Goodie, Ph.D., ABPP Jeffrey L. Goodie, Ph.D., ABPP
CDR, USPHS
Board Certified Clinical Health Psychologist
Director, Clinical Program (Interim)
Email: jeffrey.goodie@usuhs.edu

Full-Time (Alphabetical)

Mark L. Ettenhofer Mark Ettenhofer, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Clinical Practicum Co-Coordinator
Course Director, Medical Psychology & Behavioral Medicine
Ettenhofer Laboratory for Neurocognitive Research
Email: mark.ettenhofer@usuhs.edu

 


 




Tracy Sbrocco Tracy Sbrocco, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Director, Center for Health Disparities
Research Laboratory Page
Email: tracy.sbrocco@usuhs.edu

 


 


Andrew J. Waters Andrew J. Waters, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Director, Graduate Studies
Laboratory of Cognitive Interventions (LOCI)
Email: andrew.waters@usuhs.edu

 


 

Jeannette M. Witter Jeanette M. Witter, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: jeanette.witter@usuhs.edu

 


 

Secondary (Alphabetical)

Pat DeLeon, Ph.D. Pat DeLeon, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor
Joint appointment: F.Edward Hébert School of Medicine and Graduate School of Nursing
Email: patrick.deleon.ctr@usuhs.edu

 


 


David S. Riggs, Ph.D. David S. Riggs, Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor
Director, Center for Deployment Psychology
Email: david.riggs@usuhs.edu

 


 

Tenured and/or tenure-track faculty (including Department Chair) are available to mentor student research. Part-time faculty and non-tenure track clinical faculty (Dr. Jeanette Witter) are not available to mentor student research.