Department of Medical and Clinical Psychology: Affiliated Faculty

Bacho, Roderick A., CDR, MSC, USN, Ph.D., ABPP
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Director, Health Services
Naval Health Clinic - Annapolis
Subspecialy Leader, Navy Clinical Health Psychology
Regional Advisor-Northeast, Navy Clinical Psychology
250 Wood Road
Annapolis, MD 21402
Email: roderick.bacho@med.navy.mil


Bates, Mark J., Ph.D., Lt Col, USAF, BSC
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Interim Director, Resilience and Prevention
Defense Centers of Excellence for
Psychological Health & Traumatic Brain Injury
1335 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
E-mail: mark.bates@tma.osd.mil


Batres, Alfonso R., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department of Veterans Affairs
Veterans Health Administration (15)
810 Vermont Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20420
E-mail: batres.alfonso@va.gov


Bennion, Layne, Maj (USAF, retired), M.S., Ph.D.
Instructor
Head, Neuropsychological Service, TBI Clinic Intrepid Spirit
Retired US Air Force Clinical Psychologist/Neuropsychologist
Ft Belvoir Community Hospital
9300 DeWitt Loop
Fort Belvoir, VA 22060
Email: layne.d.bennion.civ@health.mil
Phone: (571) 231-1210


Berkowitz, Steven M., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Behavioral Health Service
Kimbrough Ambulatory Care Center Behavioral Health
Fort Meade
 


Bhagwat, Aditya, Capt, BSC, USAF, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
National Rehabilitation Hospital
102 Irving Street, NW
Washington, DC 20010
Email: aditya.a.bhagwat@medstar.net


Bonar, Ted C., Psy.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Center for Deployment Psychology
USU
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, MD 20814
Email: ted.bonar.ctr@usuhs.edu


Bowles, Stephen V.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
National Defense University, The Eisenhower School


Brim, William, Psy.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Center for Deployment Psychology
USU
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, MD 20814
Email: william.brim.ctr@usuhs.edu


Campise, Rick L., Col, USAF, BSC
Adjunct Assistant Professor
AFMSA/SGOF
5201 Leesburg Pike
Suite 1501
Falls Church, VA 22041
Email: ricky.l.campise.mil@mail.mil


Carter, Michele M., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
American University
Department of Psychology
321 Asbury Building
Washington, D.C. 20016-8062
Email: mcart@american.edu


Chace, Regina G., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Health Services
Naval Health Clinic - Annapolis
250 Wood Road
Annapolis, MD 21402
Email: regina.chace@med.navy.mil


Chen, Rusan, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Center for New Designs in Learning and Scholarship
Georgetown University
Box 571113
Car Barn 314
Georgetown, Washington, DC NW 20057
Email: chenrs@georgetown.edu


Cook, Jeffrey H., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
1101 Wootton Parkway
Rockville MD, 20852
Email: jcook@deploymentpsychology.org


Cooper, Leslie, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor


Corso, Meghan L., LCDR, PHS
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Medical Home
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
8901 Wisconsin Ave
Bethesda, MD 20889
E-Mail: meghan.corso@med.navy.mil


Crow, Bruce E., COL, USA
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department of Behavioral Medicine
Brooke Army Medical Center
San Antonio, TX 78234
Email: bruce.crow@us.army.mil


Delabar, Claire R., Psy.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor


Domenici, Paula L., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
USU Center for Deployment Psychology
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, MD 20814
Email: paula.domenici.ctr@usuhs.edu


Englert, David R., Maj, USAF, BSC, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Behavioral Analysis Division
Air Force Office of Special Investigations
1535 Command Drive
Andrews AFB, MD 20762
Email: david.englert@ogn.af.mil


Etherage, Joseph R., Capt, BSC, USAF, Psy.D., ABPP
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Madigan Army Medical Center
Department of Psychology
Tacoma, WA 98431
Email: joseph.etherage@mgmc.af.mil


Findley, Patricia A., Dr.PH
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Program for Disability Research
Rutgers- The State University of New Jersey
303 George Street, Suite 405
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Email: pfindley@rci.rutgers.edu


Galbreath, Nathan W., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor


Getka, Eric J., Capt, MSC, USN (Ret.), Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
National Director
Navy Psychology Training and Recruitment Programs
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
8901 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20889-5600
Email: eric.getka@med.navy.mil


Goodie, Jeffrey L., LCDR, PHS, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor (Secondary)
USU Department of Family Medicine
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, MD 20814
Email: jeffrey.goodie@usuhs.edu


Gradwell, William A., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Director, Division of Health Psychology
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
8901 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20889
Email: william.gradwell@med.navy.mil


Harris, LaKeisha L.
Adjunct Assistant Professor


Hill, Lauren D., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Division of Services and Intervention Research
National Institute of Mental Health
6001 Executive Blvd., Rm. 7155
Bethesda, MD 20892
Email: hillla@mail.nih.gov


Hiller-Lauby, Melissa D., LT, MSC, USN, Ph.D.,
Adjunct Assistant Professor
SARP/Mental Health
Naval Hospital Jacksonville
2080 Child Street
Jacksonville, FL 32214
Email: melissa.hillerlauby@navy.mil


Huang, Grant D., Ph.D., M.P.H.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
VA Office of Research and Development
810 Vermont Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20420
Email: grant.huang@va.gov


Ingram, Mary V., LCDR, PHS, Psy.D., ABPP
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Womack Army Medical Center
Department of Behavioral Health
2817 Reilly Road - Stop A-MCXC-BH
Fort Bragg, NC 28310
Email: mary.victoria.ingram@us.army.mil


Johnson, Alix, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor


Kop, Willem J. Ph.D.
Adjunct Associate Professor
Research Associate Professor
Tilburg University
Department of Medical Psychology and Neuropsychology
P.O.Box 90153
5000 LE Tilburg
The Netherlands
E-mail: w.j.kop@uvt.nl


Krueger, Gerald P., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor


Law, Wendy Anne, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
8901 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20889
Email: wendy.law@med.navy.mil


Mai, Barbara E., Ph.D., APRN, BC-P
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Director, HETU, Inc.,
Former Director, NNMC, Mind-Body Stress Clinic
Former Assistant Department Head, NNMC, Health Promotion Department
Phone: (301) 758-0575


Morote, Gloria, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Psychiatric Associates of Alexandria
Neuropsychology and Clinical Psychology


Nettle, Reginald, Ph.D., CGP
Adjunct Assistant Professor
 


Patt, Ivy S., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
125 LaSalle Road
Suite 310
West Hartford, CT 06117


Phillips, Jennifer, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Booz Allen Hamilton


Podd, Marvin H., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
Psychology Department
Bethesda, MD 20889
Email: mhpdd@med.navy.mil


Ramsey, Gloria, JD, RN
Associate Professor (Secondary)
Graduate School of Nursing
USU
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, MD 20814
Email: gloria.ramsey@usuhs.edu


Rapp, Paul E., Ph.D.
Professor (Secondary)
USU
Department of Military and Emergency Medicine
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, MD 20814
Email: paul.rapp@usuhs.edu


Rohrbaugh, Michael, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology
University of Arizona
 


Rowan, Anderson B., Lt Col, USAF, ABPP, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
779 MDOS/SGOW
1050 West Perimeter Road
Andrews AFB, MD 20762-6600
Email: anderson.rowan@afncr.af.mil


Sabin, Johanna M., Psy.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Psychological Health & Traumatic Brain Injury
Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
8901 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20889


Salvatore, Scott, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Kimbrough Army Care Center
Fort Meade


Scher, Ann I., Ph.D.
Associate Professor (Secondary)
USU, Deptartment of Preventive Medicine & Biometrics
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, MD 20814
Email: ann.scher@usuhs.edu


Schulman, Howard M., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Veterans Affairs Medical Center
Psychology Service 116B
50 Irving Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20422
Email: howard.schulman@med.va.gov


Schulz, Priscilla M., M.A.
Adjunct Instructor
Center for Deployment Psychology
USU
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, MD 20814
Email: priscilla.schulz.ctr@usuhs.edu


Sechrest, Richard E.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Kimbrough Ambulatory Care Center Behavioral Health
Fort Meade


Sermanian-Steele, Diana, Psy.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Center for Deployment Psychology
USU
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, MD 20814
Email: diana.steele.ctr@usuhs.edu


Shay, Laura E. Captain, PHS, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Center for Tobacco Products/FDA
9200 Corporate Boulevard
Rockville, MD 20850
Email: laura.shay@fda.hhs.gov


Shomaker, Lauren B., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
National Institute of Child Health and Human Development
Program in Developmental Endocrinology and Genetics
Unit of Growth and Obesity
NIH CRC
10 Center Drive
MSC 1103
Room 1-330
Bethesda, MD 20892
Email: shomkel@mail.nih.gov


Snow, Joseph, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
National Institutes of Mental Health
10 Center Drive, Room 3N222
Bethesda, MD 20892
Email: joseph.snow@nih.gov


Stone, JAY M., Ph.D., LtCol, USAF
Adjunct Assistant Professor
81 MDOS/SGOW
Keesler AFB, MS 39534
Email: jay.stone@keesler.af.mil


Supplee, Edwin C., LTC, USA, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
MACC-O-CPD
Bldg 720
West Point, NY 10996
Email: edwin.supplee@amedd.army.mil


Tanenbaum, Richard, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor


Werbel, Aaron D., CDR, MSC, USN, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Headquarters, U.S. Marine Corps (MRS)
Personal and Family Readiness Division
3280 Russell Road
Quantico, VA 22134-5103
Email: aaron.werbel@usmc.mil


Wiggs, Edythe A., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor


Williams, Stacey A., CAPT, PHS, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor


Wilson, Robert J., LtCol, BSC, USAF, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Defense Centers of Excellence for Psychological Health and Traumatic Brain Injury
1335 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20901
Email: robert.wilson2@tma.osd.mil


Wolfe, Barry E., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor


Yeaw, John D., MAJ, USA, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology