Contact Information

Facilities Division


Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, Maryland 20814-4799
Room G049

Trouble Calls, Concerns, Issues:
(301) 295-3045

Online Service Desk Support Ticket

Facilities Work Request Form 5335.1

Cheryl King, Director
(301) 295-3045
cheryl.king@usuhs.edu

Florence Richardson
Deputy Director
(301) 295-3048
florence.richardson@usuhs.edu

Mission

The Department's functions include maintenance, alteration and repair of buildings and structures; maintenance and repair of utilities, water, sewage, and similar systems; grounds maintenance; and provision of associated building services.

Division's Activities and Contacts

Facilities Division Office, Trouble Call, Concerns, Issues - 295-3045
Email: facilitiesdepartment@usuhs.edu
Program Support Asst.: vacant

Engineering
Engineer: Jack Do, 295-9456 or hoang.do@usuhs.edu
HVAC & Laboratory Renovations, In-house Contracts and Projects

Program Analyst: Michelle Kilosky, 295-9457 or michelle.kilosky@usuhs.edu
Budget, Program Analyst

Administrative Officer: Nicole Barnes, 295-3047 or nicole.barnes@usuhs.edu

Building Utilities Maintenance
Maintenance Mechanic Supervisor: James (Dicky) Bodmer, 295-9458 or james.bodmer@usuhs.edu
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning (HVAC), Electrical, and Pipe Fitting

Building Maintenance
Maintenance Mechanic Supervisor: Sam Brake, 295-9459 or sam.brake@usuhs.edu
Carpentry, Locksmiths, Painting, Grounds Maintenance and Pest Control

Information on this page is maintained by Jack Do of the Facilities Division.

Please Email me with suggestions, comments or for information at hdo@usuhs.edu