Contact Information

Brigade Equal Opportunity Program


Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
4301 Jones Bridge Road, C1094
Bethesda, Maryland 20814-4799

Brigade Commander

Col Kevin W. Glasz
USUHS, C1018
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, MD 20814-4712
(301) 295-9654
kevin.glasz@usuhs.edu

Brigade Executive Officer and Headquarters Company Commander

LT Brian C. Andrews-Shigaki
USUHS, C-1022
4301 Jones Bridge
Road Bethesda, MD 20814-4712
(301) 295-9654
email

Brigade Senior Enlisted Leader

HMCM (SW/AW/FMF) Patrick L. Hyde
USUHS, C1018
4301 Jones Bridge Road
Bethesda, MD 20814-4712
(301) 295-3869
email

Brigade Sexual Assault Victim Advocates

Bonnie Sanchez

SMSgt Bonnie Sanchez, Brigade Sexual Assault Program Coordinator/ Air Force Senior Enlisted Advisor
Office Location: A-1038
(301) 295-3634
E-mail: bonnie.sanchez@usuhs.edu


Marsha Anderson

HM1 Marsha Anderson, Laboratory Technician, MLT/SAPR VA
Office Location: AFRRI Room 1416H
(301) 295-1766
Email: marsha.anderson@usuhs.edu


IT2 Robert Tartaro, Telecom Service Control Officer/SAPR VA
Office Location: G-006
(301) 295-1911
Email: robert.tartaro@usuhs.edu

SGT Ashley Boggess-Taylor, Biomedical Equipment Technician/ SAPR VA
Office Location: G-058
(301) 295-9512
Email: ashley.boggess@usuhs.edu

Henry Gonzalez

SSG Henry Gonzalez, NCOIC Department of Surgery/ SAPR VA
Office Location: A-3011
(301) 295-9829
Email: henry.gonzalez@usuhs.edu


TSgt Tasha Nix, Brigade Executive Assistant/ SAPR VA
Office Location: C-1023
(301) 295-9654
Email: tasha.nix@usuhs.edu